Staff Directory

LastFirstPositionEmail
AponteJasonDirector of Human Resourcesjaponte@theacademies.us
ArscottMichaelMS Language ArtsMArscott@theacademies.us
BaitaCynthia6th Social Studies/Learning StrategiesCBaita@theacademies.us
BirtAdrianeParaprofessional IIabirt@theacademies.us
BrittLuannHigh School Access Teacherlbritt@theacademies.us
BurkeCharlieCFOcharlie.burke@theacademies.us
CaleroChristinaParaprofessional IICcalero@theacademies.us
CournoyerStephen6th Grade Math/ScienceSCournoyer@theacademies.us
CreasonHeidiESE Specialisthcreason@theacademies.us
DiazDaphne7th/8th Science TeacherDDiaz@theacademies.us
DiederichTanjaHigh School EnglishTDiederich@theacademies.us
DodgeTessaSubstitutetdodge@theacademies.us
DrakeLisaReceptionistLDrake@theacademies.us
DunlapTheresaAsst. Student NutritionTDunlap@theacademies.us
DursoCarlySLPCDurso@theacademies.us
ElserMichelleHS Access TeacherMElser@theacademies.us
FerlitaM'LissFTE Coordinatormferlita@theacademies.us
FescharekSusanIEP AssistantSFescharek@theacademies.us
FillyawKathrineESE Specialistkfillyaw@theacademies.us
GarciaMonicaParaprofessional IImgarcia@theacademies.us
GarciaJoelTechnology Resourcesjgarcia@theacademies.us
GellarDianeElem INTdgeller@theacademies.us
GessmanSamuelHigh School Social Studiesrgessman@theacademies.us
GiovincoAndrewHS Math Teacheragiovinco@theacademies.us
GiovincoMatthewPE TeacherMGiovinco@theacademies.us
GiovincoDannieleJob Coach - Maintenance/Bike ShopDGiovinco@theacademies.us
GriffinKathanellJob Coach - BrandonKGriffin@theacademies.us
GuilfordElizabethSLPEGuilford@theacademies.us
HarmonMarciaNursemharman@theacademies.us
HenryGeriPrincipalghenry@theacademies.us
HillHeather7th/8th Reading TeacherHHill@theacademies.us
HofstetterAlexandra6th Grade Teacherahofstetter@theacademies.us
HubleyKirkHS Math Teacherkhubley@theacademies.us
Jensen (Christensen)Elaine5th TeacherEJensen@theacademies.us
JohnsonElizabethParaprofessional IIIEJohnson@theacademies.us
KaptanJanaeTransition Coordinatorjkaptan@theacademies.us
KennedyAndreaAssessment Coordinatorakennedy@theacademies.us
KilbeyJaneleJob Coach - PDOjkilbey@theacademies.us
KilbournThomasMiddle School Social ScienceTKilbourn@theacademies.us
KuhlmanKimberly4th Teacherkkuhlman@theacademies.us
LauraDianaMedia SpecialistDLaura@theacademies.us
LawrenceChandoueHS Reading Teacherclawrence@theacademies.us
LawrenceHermanAlgebra 2HLawrence@theacademies.us
MannJohnSubstitute On-Calljmann@theacademies.us
MarshElshaParaprofessional IIemarsh@theacademies.us
MastellaTeresaMS Access Teachertmastella@theacademies.us
McCartneyDennisDean of Student Disciplinedmccartney@theacademies.us
McElhaneyDianAP/ARdmcelhaney@theacademies.us
McElwainMichaelLead Custodianmmcelwain@theacademies.us
MooreLisbethAdult Teacher - VPKlmoore@theacademies.us
MorelliDeniseSkillsdmorelli@theacademies.us
MundtEdwinHS Social Studiesemundt@theacademies.us
MutzelMeghanArt Teachermmutzel@theacademies.us
NascaMaryParaprofessional IImnasca@theacademies.us
Nietzel (Jones)Lyndsey3rd Teacherlnietzel@theacademies.us
NormanSamantha5th Teachersnorman@theacademies.us
NuberHowardParaprofessional IIIhnuber@theacademies.us
NunesCynthiaDP Clerkcnunes@theacademies.us
ParhamYvonneHS Scienceyparham@theacademies.us
ParrisKelbreshaAsst. Deankparris@theacademies.us
PhillipsTerri6th Teachertphillips@theacademies.us
PowellFayeHigh School Teacherfpowell@theacademies.us
PriceDanaParaprofessional IIIdprice@theacademies.us
QuintyneDaniela4th Teacherdquintyne@theacademies.us
RamzyShapprreaSubstitute IIsramzy@theacademies.us
ShimshockDonnaJob Coach - TSA/Aramarkdshimshock@theacademies.us
SkowronekJeffExecutive Directorjskowronek@theacademies.us
SneeKellyCounselorksnee@theacademies.us
SorceMarshaMiddle School Mathmsorce@theacademies.us
SotoCatherineLearning Strategiescsoto@theacademies.us
StansberryJohnAssistant Principaljstansberry@theacademies.us
StarczewskiCheyenneGuidance Counselorcstarczewski@theacademies.us
TempleJeffMusicjtemple@theacademies.us
TiddCassieSubstitutectidd@theacademies.us
TrotterTroyCustodianttrotter@theacademies.us
Tucker,MeganESE Specialist 3/4 timemtucker@theacademies.us
UrraMartyFacilities Managermurra@theacademies.us
WallsDariceMiddle School Access Teacherdwalls@theacademies.us
WhitmanCeciliaParaprofessional IIIcwhitman@theacademies.us
WootenEricaCounselorewooten@theacademies.us
YoungChristopherElective Teachercyoung@theacademies.us
ZenzGiselleSpanishgzenz@theacademies.us
ZinnMatthew6th Grade Teachermzinn@theacademies.us