Staff Directory

LastFirstPositionEmail
AlmodovarGilbertoFacilites Leadgalmodovar@theacademies.us
AponteJasonDirector of Human Resourcesjaponte@theacademies.us
ArscottMichaelTeachermarscott@theacademies.us
BaerMaraTeachermbaer@theacademies.us
Baez JrAngelJob Coachabaez@theacademies.us
BaitaCynthiaTeachercbaita@theacademies.us
BarriosBeyteTeacherbbarrios@theacademies.us
BirtAdrianeParaprofessionalabirt@theacademies.us
BrittLuannTeacherlbritt@theacademies.us
BrownKathleenSubstitutekbrown@theacademies.us
BurkeCharlieCFOcburke@theacademies.us
CaleroChristinaParaprofessionalccalero@theacademies.us
CerviShanonTeacherscervi@theacademies.us
CournoyerStephenTeacherscournoyer@theacademies.us
CreasonHeidiESE Specialisthcreason@theacademies.us
CrossHeatherTeacherhcross@theacademies.us
DenyerEricTeacheredenyer@theacademies.us
DesirJessicaJob Coachjdesir@theacademies.us
DiazDaphneTeacherddiaz@theacademies.us
DiederichTanjaTeachertdiederich@theacademies.us
DodgeTessaSubstitutetdodge@theacademies.us
DorgelusAnneTeacheradorgelus@theacademies.us
DrakeLisaReceptionistldrake@theacademies.us
DunlapTheresaAsst. Student Nutritiontdunlap@theacademies.us
DursoCarlySLPcdurso@theacademies.us
ElserMichelleTeachermelser@theacademies.us
FerlitaM'LissFTE Coordinatormlferlita@theacademies.us
FescharekSusanIEP Assistantsfescharek@theacademies.us
GarciaMonicaJob Coachmgarcia@theacademies.us
GarciaJoelIT Managerjgarcia@theacademies.us
GardnerKaitlynIntegrated Communications Managerkgardner@theacademies.us
GellarDianeTesting/Media/Nursedgellar@theacademies.us
GessmanSamuelTeachersgessman@theacademies.us
GiovincoAndrewTeacheragiovinco@theacademies.us
GiovincoMatthewTeacher/Athletic Directormgiovinco@theacademies.us
GiovincoDannielleJob Coachdgiovinco@theacademies.us
GuilfordElizabethSLPeguilford@theacademies.us
HarmanMarciaNursemharman@theacademies.us
HarmonDennisParaprofessionaldharmon@theacademies.us
HartMajaMedia Specialistmhart@theacademies.us
Harvey (Harris)MelissaJob Coachmharvey@theacademies.us
HenryGeriPrincipalghenry@theacademies.us
HickmanGregTeacherghickman@theacademies.us
JensenElaineTeacherejensen@theacademies.us
JosephWilkersonTeacherwjoseph@theacademies.us
KadarReemTeacherrkadar@theacademies.us
KaptanJanaeTranstion Directorjkaptan@theacademies.us
KentyMalaysiaJob Coachmkenty@theacademies.us
KilbeyJaneleTranstion Teacherjkilbey@theacademies.us
KinnaSonjaJob Coachskinna@theacademies.us
KuhlmanKimberlyTeacherkkuhlman@theacademies.us
LawrenceHermanTeacherhlawrence@theacademies.us
LougheedGraceParaprofessionalglougheed@theacademies.us
MarcanoJanineParaprofessionaljmarcano@theacademies.us
MastellaTeresaTeachertmastella@theacademies.us
McCartneyDennisDean of Student Disciplinedmccartney@theacademies.us
McElhaneyDianAP/ARdmcelhaney@theacademies.us
McElwainMichaelStudent Nutrition/Bus Drivermmcelwain@theacademies.us
MorelliDeniseSkills Labdmorelli@theacademies.us
MutzelMeghanTeachermmutzel@theacademies.us
NewNewParaprofessionalnnew@theacademies.us
NietzelLyndseyESE Specialistlnietzel@theacademies.us
NormanSamanthaTeachersnorman@theacademies.us
NunesCynthiaDP Clerkcnunes@theacademies.us
O'DonohoeAmyTeacheraodonohoe@theacademies.us
ParrisKelbreshaAsst. Dean of Diciplinekparris@theacademies.us
PerezLuzTeacherlperez@theacademies.us
PhillipsTeresaTeachertphillips@theacademies.us
PowellFayeTeacherfpowell@theacademies.us
PriceDanaParaprofessionaldprice@theacademies.us
RamosEugenioJob Coacheramos@theacademies.us
RehderAnastasiaTechnology Services Techarehder@theacademies.us
RobertsJoanParaprofessionaljroberts@theacademies.us
RosarioWendyParaprofessionalwrosario@theacademies.us
SharperTonyaSubstitutetsharper@theacademies.us
ShimshockDonnaJob Coachdshimshock@theacademies.us
SkowronekJeffExecutive Directorjskowronek@theacademies.us
SneeKellySocial Workerksnee@theacademies.us
SorceMarshaTeachermsorce@theacademies.us
StansberryJohnAssistant Principaljstansberry@theacademies.us
StarczewskiGericaultParaprofessionalgstarczewski@theacademies.us
StarczewskiCheyenneCounselorcstarczewski@theacademies.us
StrakosTravisTeachertstrakos@theacademies.us
SykesAmySLPasykes@theacademies.us
TempleJeffTeacherjtemple@theacademies.us
TrotterTroyCustodianttrotter@theacademies.us
TubbsReganGuidance/Assessmentrtubbs@theacademies.us
Tucker,MeganESE Specialistmtucker@theacademies.us
TurnerDaishaTeacherdturner@theacademies.us
UrraMartyFacilities Managermurra@theacademies.us
WashingtonBrittanyParaprofessionalbwashington@theacademies.us
WootenEricaCounselorewooten@theacademies.us
YoungChristopherTeachercyoung@theacademies.us
ZinnMatthewTeachermzinn@theacademies.us